search
backpage.com > Syracuse adult entertainment >

Syracuse domination & fetish

Transexual Strict Disciplinarian & Sensual Dominatrix Mistress
9ff of thick meat respond to my command fetishes ๐Ÿ’™Its... Syracuse Little Italy
  
(Upstate NY) Domination +/Wrestling w Mischievous Busty Blonde Goddess!
5'9", 155lb fit Domme/Wrestler in Albany/Rochester /Buffalo 7/30-8/04 ONLY! 12... Albany, Buffalo, Rochester
  
Goddess
My name is Mistress A. I am a bold, confident...
  
Sun. Jul. 24
Sat. Jul. 23
Fri. Jul. 22
Thu. Jul. 14
Tue. Jul. 12
Sun. Jun. 26
Thu. Jun. 23
Wed. May. 25
Additional Ads
Sun. Jul. 24
Fri. Jul. 22
Tue. Jul. 19
Black male discreet Dom - 28 (Syracuse . Your house)
Mon. Jul. 11
Tue. Jul. 5
Mon. Jul. 4
Sat. Jul. 2
Fri. Jul. 1
Wed. Jun. 29
The Best Mistress in town - 32 (Syracuse valley)
Sun. Jun. 26
sponsor:
Transexual Strict Disciplinarian & Sensual Dominatrix Mistress
9ff of thick meat respond to my command fetishes ๐Ÿ’™Its... Syracuse Little Italy
  
 
(Upstate NY) Domination +/Wrestling w Mischievous Busty Blonde Goddess!
5'9", 155lb fit Domme/Wrestler in Albany/Rochester /Buffalo 7/30-8/04 ONLY! 12... Albany, Buffalo, Rochester
  
 
Goddess
My name is Mistress A. I am a bold, confident...
  

syracuse.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com